Summer TV

summertv2SUMMER TV IS HEREEEE!!! Now that it’s officially June, there are so many new shows starting up. ESPECIALLY GAME SHOW REVIVALS!!! I am so excited. My friend has recommended the app TV Time to me, where you can track your favorite shows and get notifications when new episodes are being released. Here’s what I’ll be adding to my watch list for summer:

Monday, June 3: 
So You Think You Can Dance – FOX

Wednesday, June 5:
Grown-ish – FreeForm

Sunday, June 9: 
Celebrity Family Feud – ABC
$100,000 Pyramid – ABC
To Tell The Truth – ABC

Wednesday, June 12:
Press Your Luck – ABC
Card Sharks – ABC
Match Game – ABC

Sunday, June 16:
Euphoria – HBO

Monday, June 17:
Whose Line Is It Anyway? – The CW

Thursday, June 20:
Family Food Fight – ABC
Spin The Wheel – ABC

Tuesday, June 25:
Big Brother – CBS

Thursday, July 25:
Orange Is The New Black – Netflix

Monday, July 20:
Bachelor In Paradise – ABCtv1

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s